Meet the Orange Genie Team

Managing Director

Graham Fishergraham.fisher@orangegenie.com

Directors

Damon CochraneOperations Director - Orange Genie Umbrelladamon.cochrane@orangegenie.com
Dan MossGroup Sales Directordan.moss@orangegenie.com
Helen ChristopherOperations Director - Orange Genie Accountancyhelen.christopher@orangegenie.co.uk
Ross BakerFinance Directorross.baker@orangegenie.com

Sales Team 

Pras Desai Business Development Director pras.desai@orangegenie.com01296 468 483
Dan MartinBusiness Development Directordan.martin@orangegenie.com07513 131 978
Charlotte VoiseyClient Relationship Manager charlotte.voisey@orangegenie.com07985 720 435
Lauren Stoddard Client Relationship ManagerLauren.Stoddard@orangegenie.com01296 480 960
Thema ChristopherClient Relationship Manager thema.christopher@orangegenie.com01296 468 193
Matt WattsKey Account Managermatt.watts@orangegenie.com07725 563005
Richard ClarkeKey Account Managerricahrd.clarke@orangegenie.com07500 770 266
Jennifer PattersonKey Account Managerjennifer.patterson@orangegenie.com07786 262 293
Will Edwards Key Account Managerwilliam.edwards@orangegenie.com01296 468 483
Sarah-Jane Porter Key Account Managersarah-jane.porter@orangegenie.com01296 468 482

New Business Team 

Luke CollierNew Business Team Managerluke.collier@orangegenie.com
Ellie DuttonNew Business Advisorellie.dutton@orangegenie.com
Christine LangstonNew Business Advisorchristine.langston@orangegenie.com
Elliott GreenNew Business Advisorelliott.green@orangegenie.com
Adam MillerNew Business Advisoradam.miller@orangegenie.com
Tyan Locker New Business Advisortyan.locker@orangegenie.com
Adam DwyerNew Business Advisoradam.dwyer@orangegenie.com

Contractor Support Team 

Sam GreenContractor Support Managersam.green@orangegenie.com
Max Fox-RendleContractor Relationship Managermax.foxrendle@orangegenie.com
Adam MooresContractor Relationship Manager adam.moores@orangegenie.com
Dean WardContractor Relationship Managerdean.ward@orangegenie.com
Selina ArthurContractor Relationship Managerselina.arthur@orangegenie.com
Rebecca ThompsonContractor Relationship Managerrebecca.thompson@orangegenie.com

Agency Support 

Sharon HeananAgency Liaisonsharon.heanan@orangegenie.com
Rob FairweatherAgency Liaisonrobert.fairweather@orangegenie.com

Payroll Team 

Lorraine TancellOperations Manager
Kristy SilmanPayroll Administrator
Leah LongPayroll Administrator
Elaine ChambersPayroll Administrator
Emma RoscoePayroll Manager (Maternity Leave)
Danielle TimkoPayroll Administrator
Lillian HuttPayroll Administrator

Finance Team

Elaine Howlett Finance Managerelaine.howlett@orangegenie.com
Candice CrowfordFinance Assistantcandice.crowford@orangegenie.com
Adeel KhanManagement Accountantadeel.khan@orangegenie.com
Anthony CusackFinance Assistantanthony.cusack@orangegenie.com
Barry WoodwardAssistant Management Accountantbarry.woodward@orangegenie.com

Contracts Team

Lucie Sentance Legal & Compliance Administratorlucie.sentance@orangegenie.com
Lorrae De SouzaLegal & Compliance Administratorlorrae.desouza@orangegenie.com

Accountancy Team

Dannielle Stapleton MAAT Operations Managerdannielle.stapleton@orangegenie.co.uk
Balal Nisar Client Accountant balal.nisar@orangegenie.co.uk
Karen BarrsClient Accountant karen.barrs@orangegenie.co.uk
Peter Brady Client Accountant peter.brady@orangegenie.co.uk
Katherine RoweAccounts Production Assistant katherine.rowe@orangegenie.com
Teimour ButtClient Accountantteimour.butt@orangegenie.co.uk
Joe SteersAccounts Administratorjoe.steers@orangegenie.co.uk
Karan ShahClient Accountantkaran.shah@orangegenie.co.uk
Christina CollinsAccounts Production Assistantchristina.collins@orangegenie.co.uk
Safeer ButtClient Accountantsafeer.butt@orangegenie.co.uk
Adam DoveSenior Client Accountantadam.dove@orangegenie.co.uk
Kevin AbranchesSenior Client Accountantkevin.abranches@orangegenie.co.uk
Ben ColemanClient Accountantbenjamin.coleman@orangegenie.co.uk
Ilona Bednarska Accounts Administrator ilona.bednarska@orangegenie.co.uk
Olivia GehringClient Accountantolivia.gehring@orangegenie.co.uk

Marketing Team 

Alberte Josee Touani
ACIM, PGDip & PGCert
Digital Marketing Manager alberte.josee@orangegenie.com
James HoltContent Marketing Executivejames.holt@orangegenie.com
Rachel VerseyDigital Marketing Executive rachel.versey@orangegenie.com

Systems & Improvement Team

James Davis Business Improvement Managerjames.davis@orangegenie.com

Request a Call Back

 

edge promo