Meet the Orange Genie Team

Managing Director

Graham Fishergraham.fisher@orangegenie.com

Directors

Damon CochraneOperations Director - Orange Genie Umbrelladamon.cochrane@orangegenie.com
Dan MossGroup Sales Directordan.moss@orangegenie.com
Helen ChristopherOperations Director - Orange Genie Accountancyhelen.christopher@orangegenie.co.uk
Ross BakerFinance Directorross.baker@orangegenie.com

Sales Team 

Pras Desai Business Development Director pras.desai@orangegenie.com01296 468 483
Will Edwards Key Account Managerwilliam.edwards@orangegenie.com01296 468 483
Charlotte VoiseyClient Relationship Manager charlotte.voisey@orangegenie.com07985 720 435
Richard ClarkeKey Account Managerricahrd.clarke@orangegenie.com07500 770 266
Jennifer PattersonKey Account Managerjennifer.patterson@orangegenie.com07786 262 293
Andrew WebsterGroup Commercial Director andrew.webster@orangegenie.com 01296 468 483
Lauren Stoddard Client Relationship ManagerLauren.Stoddard@orangegenie.com01296 468 197
Thema ChristopherClient Relationship Manager thema.christopher@orangegenie.com01296 468 193
Sarah-Jane Porter Key Account Managersarah-jane.porter@orangegenie.com01296 468 482
Matt WattsKey Account Managermatt.watts@orangegenie.com

New Business Team 

Luke CollierNew Business Team Managerluke.collier@orangegenie.com
Ellie DuttonNew Business Advisorellie.dutton@orangegenie.com
Christine LangstonNew Business Advisorchristine.langston@orangegenie.com
Elliott GreenNew Business Advisorelliott.green@orangegenie.com
Adam MillerNew Business Advisoradam.miller@orangegenie.com
Frankie BaldwinNew Business Advisorfrankie.baldwin@orangegenie.com
Tyan Locker New Business Advisortyan.locker@orangegenie.com

Contractor Support Team 

Sam GreenContractor Relationship Managersam.green@orangegenie.com
Max Fox-RendleContractor Relationship Managermax.foxrendle@orangegenie.com
Ryan StritchContractor Relationship Manager ryan.stritch@orangegenie.com
Adam MooresContractor Relationship Manager adam.moores@orangegenie.com
Dean WardContractor Relationship Managerdean.ward@orangegenie.com

Agency Support 

Sharon HeananAgency Liaisonsharon.heanan@orangegenie.com
Rob FairweatherAgency Liaisonrobert.fairweather@orangegenie.com

Payroll Team 

Lorraine TancellOperations Manager
Kristy SilmanPayroll Administrator
Leah LongPayroll Administrator
Elaine ChambersPayroll Administrator
Emma RoscoePayroll Manager (Maternity Leave)
Danielle TimkoPayroll Administrator

Finance Team

Elaine Howlett Finance Managerelaine.howlett@orangegenie.com
Candice CrowfordFinance Assistantcandice.crowford@orangegenie.com
Adeel KhanManagement Accountantadeel.khan@orangegenie.com
Anthony CusackFinance Assistantanthony.cusack@orangegenie.com
Barry WoodwardAssistant Management Accountantbarry.woodward@orangegenie.com

Contracts Team

Elaine HowlettLegal & Compliance Administratorelaine.cooley@orangegenie.com
Lucie Sentance Legal & Compliance Administratorlucie.sentance@orangegenie.com
Amanda PayneLegal & Compliance Administratoramanda.payne@orangegenie.com

Accountancy Team

Dannielle Stapleton MAAT Operations Managerdannielle.stapleton@orangegenie.co.uk
Karen BarrsClient Accountant karen.barrs@orangegenie.co.uk
Peter Brady Client Accountant peter.brady@orangegenie.co.uk
Katherine RoweAccounts Production Assistant katherine.rowe@orangegenie.com
Teimour ButtClient Accountantteimour.butt@orangegenie.co.uk
Joe SteersAccounts Administratorjoe.steers@orangegenie.co.uk
Karan ShahClient Accountantkaran.shah@orangegenie.co.uk
Christina CollinsAccounts Production Assistantchristina.collins@orangegenie.co.uk
Safeer ButtClient Accountantsafeer.butt@orangegenie.co.uk
Adam DoveSenior Client Accountantadam.dove@orangegenie.co.uk
Kevin AbranchesSenior Client Accountantkevin.abranches@orangegenie.co.uk
Ben ColemanClient Accountantbenjamin.coleman@orangegenie.co.uk
Ilona Bednarska Accounts Administrator ilona.bednarska@orangegenie.co.uk
Balal Nisar Client Accountant balal.nisar@orangegenie.co.uk

Marketing Team 

James HoltContent Marketing Executivejames.holt@orangegenie.com
Rachel VerseyDigital Marketing Executive rachel.versey@orangegenie.com
Alberte Josee Touani
ACIM, PGDip & PGCert
Digital Marketing Manager alberte.josee@orangegenie.com

Systems & Improvement Team

James Davis Business Improvement Managerjames.davis@orangegenie.com
Robert Bain Head of Technology robert.bain@orangegenie.com

Request a Call Back

 

edge promo